I don’t know who I am. I don’t know what my goals are. But I know what I don’t know. One life is not enough for love; one person is not enough to make you feel complete. I always craved for a certain life, a perfect one. Today the most uncertain thing of my life is giving me a sense of happiness. And I know there is no fuzzy logic or any other logic to justify it. It is not necessary that a finite set of movements can assure a better life. We just try to make our existence more meaningful in a gradual procedure. Now I ask myself about some wishes which I can live for. And I find it is a non ending list every time.

 

Names of those old memories

Lost space in the world of evolution

A dream turned into a ray of new birth

The girl was still waiting in the middle way.

A stranger asked her,

“What is your name dear?”

“A mirror, reflecting the soul of surroundings.”

 

 

Smile can never be the weakness. It doesn’t indicate the healing of the old wound. The abrasion is present vividly. But a surprised mind is calculating constantly. The same old conflict between brain and heart: one mistake, one misconception is a milestone towards the path of a new beginning. This can be the best example of uncertainty. And here the probable outcome is the identification of own self.