I am listening to my favorite song, to say specifically, the much loved Rabindra Sangeet… some lines are beautifully written here, that has become almost like a life-quote for me and I guess for some people who still hope and love to search the tranquility in the heart.

 

     আমি তোমারো বিরহে রহিব বিলীন,

     তোমাতে করিব বাস

দীর্ঘ দিবস দীর্ঘ রজনী

দীর্ঘ বরষো মাস

যদি আরও কারে ভালবাসো

যদি আরও ফিরে নাহি আসো

তবে তুমি যাহা চাও তাই যেন পাও

আমি যত দুঃখ পাই …….

It is some kind of a realization; it is special when I can blend the feeling into my soul. Life will never be the same. An independent and patient observation has been grown inside the mind after coming into NIT, but still poems aren’t able to give that shear and precise happiness. Life has become a practice and more enjoyable at the same time. Here with those lovely kids I get to know something very factual regarding life every day. An aim has crept inside the being-ness.

The last part of the song said about a sorrow; it is not the same in case of me. There is still a void in Life, but sometimes I really enjoy this space. It is making me a strong person day by day; it is making me thoughtful, compassionate and dutiful human being gradually. Truly it is not about the emptiness and the loner-grief; it is about a smile behind the never ending waiting. It is about those caring and truthful words from an unpredictable partly unknown, it is all about the satisfaction around that innocent true thought of the Love; it is regarding the celebration of inventing of being right about the feelings. It is simply involving the worth of having that ‘part’ of life that is still in hope …..